NIght and Day

I know this is not what you expected when you read the title of this post but hang in there with me.

Try this….put your cursor at the top of the picture in the link below,

then s l o w l y move the cursor to the bottom of the pic…no stopping, no clicking on the mouse.

How cool is that!

http://61226.com/share/hk.swf



3 Responses to NIght and Day

  1. I simply love it ! Going to share it with a dear friend in HK ! Thanks.

  2. sudukc says:

    This is pretty cool. Still love my little Spring Flower that you allowed me to adapt to needlepoint. I have it on a small stand in my workroom.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

