What’s So Darn Special About Today?

It’s my birthday silly.

birthday_cake

Happy Birthday to ME,

Happy Birthday to Moi,

Happy Birthday to ME-eeeeeeee!

Happy Birthday to Me!!

See ya next time “in the Hayloft”,

7 Responses to What’s So Darn Special About Today?

  1. jmquilts says:

    Happy Day!! I hope you get to do something special!! 🙂

  2. Karoda says:

    You must read the book On the Day You Were Born! Here’s wishing the day was everything you wanted it to be! Happy Birthday!

  3. Timaree says:

    Happy belated birthday! Hope you had a great day to start a great year.

  4. Alisan says:

    I just saw that you’d had a birthday. I hope it was a very happy day! 🙂

    I’ll be at Michele’s house for the workshop on Saturday. Be sure to bring your camera, and I’ll take some pictures of you while you’re teaching us. They’ll be perfect for your promotional materials. 🙂

  5. Happy birthday, Grace! LOVE the new journals– they are very beautiful!

  6. My friend in NJ shares my birthday and her philosophy is to celebrate the whole week of you birthday so I hope you are still celebrating!!

  7. gracehowes says:

    Judy, in our house we do celebrate birthdays for a few days afterwards. A long time ago my husband started wishing me “Happy Birthday plus 1” or whatever number day it was after my birthday and it has stuck. The kids just automatically do it now so everyone gets to extend the celebration of their birth for at least a week.

Leave a Reply

