I’ve added another journal to my etsy shop. My husband practically commandeered it for himself he loved the vintage quality of it so much. Like before it’s filled with 4 signatures of fantastic art papers.

blue-vintage-journal blue-vintage-journal-3

Along the edge I stitched blue seed beads and then attached metal letters that spell the word “ARTWORK”. I really like this one. I know, you’re thinking….she says that about each one…but I really, really do! I can’t help myself.

blue-vintage-journal-2

See ya next time “In the Hayloft”,

3 Responses to

  1. Judy says:

    I’ve seen your journals in person and the quality is absolutely spectacular! Great job Grace!!!!!!!

  2. karoda says:

    oh my, look at you…go ahead and dust your shoulders off (translates to you leaving others in your dust, you got it going on, etc)…you are rolling right along in your new endeavors!

  3. gracehowes says:

    Thanks Karoda for the pat on the back. It’s well appreciated.

    You too Judy. Love the encouragement. I tell you….friends rock!

Leave a Reply

