Sarah Ann Smith & my Work

Do you remember that I created some artwork for Fiberart for Cause….4 pieces, 8×10 for Virginia Spiegel‘s last Collage Mania back in May.

Faith

Faith

Trust

Trust

Well one of the purchasers, Sarah Ann Smith, who  snagged these 2 pieces, posted about them on her blog recently. She bought them to give as a gift for her hubby. What a nice way to say to someone “thanks and love ya”.

And thank you again Sarah for liking my work enough to buy it. How way cool!

~

See ya next time “In the Hayloft”,

7 Responses to Sarah Ann Smith & my Work

  1. Karoda says:

    Grace, isn’t it just a shot of feel-good juice when someone loves your work…and especially to give as a gift?!!!!

  2. Susan says:

    I’ve known Sarah for a few years… completely online! How fun that she would purchase your work.

  3. grace says:

    Isn’t that just the coolest!…to know that someone likes my work enough to purchase it. Hopefully one of these days that won’t be a surprise to me.

  4. Patsy says:

    Grace, hiphiphooray! You shouldn’t be surprised at all. Really neat.

  5. grace says:

    Thanks Patsy….so very cool indeed!

  6. So beautifully creative and inspiring ! I just love your art, Grace and am thankful to Giiid who sent me to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

