StudioTours

thanks-small

…to all of you who dropped by to see the video tour of my studio. I have not had as much fun online as that. We all seem to be in a fever pitch to view all the studios that were available. I got some great ideas from some of you and marveled at how darn organized everything is in our studios. I think that really blew me away cause we artist can be a messy bunch sometimes.

Thanks also to Pokey and her staff for getting us all together. Loads of fun was had by all I’m sure. Now I will sink down in my semi-comfy chair ( according to hubby) and read the magazine issue of Studios that just happens to have my good friend, Susan Brubaker Knapp in it (check out pg 72 me amigos!). We are all so very proud of  her. Woohoo!!!!\\

~

See ya next time “In the Hayloft”,

One Response to StudioTours

  1. Oh, thanks for the mention, Grace!

Leave a Reply

