A Small Tease

Tomorrow I will start a series of posts about the Inner-views I conducted for my zine The Inner Eye. Although I would love for you to get your own copy of the first issue of my zine, I also would like to make available to everyone the words and inner souls of these artists. The tile of this series is…

Through Their Own Words


Look for more inner-views to come and don’t forget to tune in tomorrow.

In Other News

I am hooked!  I had such fun creating my first zine that  I’ve already chosen the theme for my next zine…Issue No 2 of  “The Inner Eye” should be available in the early part of the new year so…

**drum roll please**

Oops….stay tuned for that tidbit coming soon! (some things a girl has got to keep to herself).

~

See ya next time “In the Hayloft”,

Leave a Reply

