WordPress Gone Wild!

Don’t know what happened but for some reason I am all over this WordPress “Art Store post today but I’ll take it (see, tags do work).

Check it out and scroll down for me, me, me and more me. Weird!

ART BREAK:

Above pic is a fused piece I did of a bite of an apple, refreshingly called “Apple Bite” (ehh…what can I say, that’s what came to mind and the title stuck – so sue me!).

Anyhoo, originally made to enter the Quitling Arts Calendar contest last year this time but never got around to quilting it. Cool looking dontcha think? It’s still sitting at the bottom of the design wall…..just begging me to finish it.

~

2 Responses to WordPress Gone Wild!

  1. I love apples and I love your art even more ! You are famous ! and rightly so.

  2. Karoda says:

    yea, it is worthy of being finished…to mark what will be a very fruitful year 🙂

Leave a Reply

